List of Federal Universities in Nigeria 2015/2016 (Accredited)

Education Information

2016 (Accredited Federal Universities in Nigeria)

List of Federal Universities in Nigeria 2015/2016 (Accredited Federal Universities in Nigeria)

Recently , we wrote an article on the Cheapest Private Universities In Nigeria 2016 And School Fee fee free to read it here it ncase you missed it . Today the 1st of Semptember 2016 , we want to look at the List of Federal Universities in Nigeria 2015/2016  and if that is what brought you to this portal you are very welcome as all you have to do here is sit back relax and carefully read through as we reveal to you right away the complete List of Accredited Federal Universities in Nigeria 2016 .

Education they say is the key to success and an educated person is far more important compared to an illiterate , so we strong urge our readers to go to school because education is one step away from success . The importance of knowledge in human life can’t be swept under the carpet because more importance is placed on an educated person than someone who didn’t attend tertiary institution . For one reason or the other people are seraching for the comprehensive list of Accredited Federal Universities in Nigeria and that is why we are creating this post . This information revealing the Accredited Federal Universities in Nigeria is not an information that can be easily found anywhere but because of the dedication we have to oblige our readers with the latest information that will go a long way to adequately promote their life positively .

Our job here on Nigerian Info Box Blog is to provide with our readers the relevant updates that will get them informed and help their endeavors . Right about now, we are going to be  sharing with you the List of Federal Universities in Nigeria 2016 along side their respective vice chancellor . They are listed in their  alphabetical order for easy spotting .

List of Accredited Federal Universities in Nigeria 2016 Plus Their Vice Chancellor

Alvan Ikoku University of Education, Owerri
Professor Sadiq Abubakar
Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria
Professor Ibrahim Garba
Adeyemi University of Education, Ondo
Professor Richard King
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi
Professor Saminu Ibrahim
Bayero University,Kano
Professor Abubakar Adamu Rasheed, mni
Federal University,Gusau.
Prof. Ben Chuks Okeke
Federal University,Birnin Kebbi.
Prof. Lawal Suleiman Bilbis
Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State
Professor Geoffrey Okogbaa
Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State
Prof. Isaac Asuzu
Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa
Professor Mobolaji E. Aluko
Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State
Professor Oye Ibidapo-Obe
Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State
Professor Abdulmumini Rafindadi
Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State
Professor (Mrs.) Ekanem Ikpi Braide
Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State
Professor Mohammed Kabiru Farouk
Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina
Professor James O. I. Ayatse
Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State
Professor Jibril Dahiru Amin
Federal University of Technology, Owerri
Prof. Chigozie C. Asiabaka
Federal University of Technology, Minna.
Professor Musibau Adewunmi Akanji
Federal University of Technology, Akure
Prof. Adebiyi Gregory Daramola
Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun
Professor Akaehomen O.A Ibhadode
Federal University of Health Sciences, Otukpo
Professor Martins Aghaji
Federal University of Education, Zaria
Professor Ibrahim Kolo
Federal University of Education, Kano
Professor Victor Awonusi
Federal University Gashua
Prof. Shehu Abdulrahman
Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola
Professor B. H. Usman
Michael Okpara Uni. of Agric., Umudike
Professor Hillary Odo Edoga.
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
Professor Joseph E. Ehaneku
Nigeria Police Academy Wudil
Prof. Munzali Jibril
Nigerian Defence Academy,Kaduna
Professor S.O Okeniyi
Nigeria Maritime University, Okerenkoko
Prof. (Mrs) Ongoebi Maureen O. Etebu
National Open University of Nigeria, Lagos.
Professor Vincent A. Tenebe
Obafemi Awolowo University,Ile-Ife
Professor Bamitale Omole
Usumanu Danfodiyo University
Professor Riskuwa A. Shehu
University of Nigeria, Nsukka
Professor Benjamin C. Ozumba
University of Uyo
Professor Comfort M. Ekpo
University of Port-Harcourt
Professor Ndowa Ekoate Sunday
University of Maiduguri
Professor Ibrahim A. Njodi
University of Lagos
Prof. Rahman A. Bello
University of Benin
Professor Faraday Orumwense
University of Ibadan
Professor Isaac Folorunso Adewole
University of Jos
Prof. Hayward B. Mafuyai
University of Ilorin
Professor Abdulganiyu Ambali
University of Calabar
Professor James Epoke
University of Agriculture, Makurdi.
Prof. Emmanuel I. Kucha
University of Agriculture, Abeokuta.
Professor O. B. Oyewole
University of Abuja, Gwagwalada
Professor Machael Umale Adikwu

If you have been searching for the Accredited List of Federal Universities in Nigeria 2016 this is the complete list that is brought to you by Nigerian Info Box Blog .


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password